The Feature of Jewelry

The gemstone is a stone destined to become a precious gem.
- It has to be beautiful.
- It has to be hard and durable
- Being rare
Although it is said that there are 4000 or more kinds of minerals on the earth, only 100 kinds among these are considered jewelry stones. Their value varies depending on the variety. Some have high monetary value and are therefore called 'Precious stone' and others are of lower value and are therefore called 'Semi-precious stone'.
Precious stones are Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Emerald and Alexandrite.

Inquiry form